Nertus pH-Corrector is a highly effective

pH optimizer for tank mixtures with antievaporating function.

Guaranteed analysis:
Neutralizer............................300-305
Anti-evaporating agent.........200-202
Density (g/l)......................1100-1200
Water solubility........................100%

Purpose:
The agrochemical agent Nertus pH-Corrector is intended for preparation of tank mixtures containing plant protection products, fertilizers and plant growth regulators, alone or in combination with each other, and may be applicable both for soil application and for foliar (non-root) treatments.

Nertus «pH-Corrector»

  • • Water pH reducing to an acceptable level

    • Water softening, elimination of negative effects of permanent and temporary hardness salts

    • Reduced surface tension

    • Preservation of high efficiency of used pesticides

    • Prevention of destruction (hydrolysis) of pesticides

    • Obtaining maximum efficiency of pesticides by reducing the wetting angle

    • Cost savings associated with overruns of expensive pesticides

    • 100% guarantee of pesticide efficiency against the background of such factors as high pH and water or tank mixture hardness

    • Increased effective contact time of pesticide and fertilizer solutions with the leaf surface by preventing rapid water evaporation

  • The agrochemical agent Nertus pH-Corrector is a highly effective pH-corrector used to prepare tank mixtures of all types of pesticides and water-soluble fertilizers. Due to the original composition, it has an acidifying (pH lowering) effect on the water and tank mixtures used, it has the ability to soften the water and reduce the surface tension. The acidifying effect is based on destruction of excess hydroxyl ions (OH-) and their transformation into water. The use of a pH conditioner for water helps to avoid destruction (hydrolysis) of pesticides,

    while maintaining their high efficiency and reliability regardless of the initial pH of the water or tank mixture. Specially added signal substance helps to determine the readiness for introduction into the pesticide tank visually, according to the solution colour, without use of additional tools and equipment.

Нертус «рН-корректор» высокоэффективный отимизатор показателя рН баковых смесей, с функцией антииспарителя.

 

Гарантированный состав:
Нейтрализатор............300-305
Антииспаритель...........200-202
Плотность (г/л).........1100-1200
Растворимость в воде......100%

 

Назначение:
Агрохимическое средство Нертус «рН-корректор» предназначено для приготовления баковых смесей содержащих СЗР, удобрения, РРР, самостоятельно или в комбинации между собой, и может быть применимо как для грунтового (почвенного) внесения, так и для лиственных (некорневых) обработок.

рН-корректор

  • • Снижение рН воды до приемлемого уровня
    • Смягчение воды, устранение негативного действия солей постоянной и временной жесткости
    • Снижение поверхностного натяжения
    • Сохранение высокой эффективности применяемых пестицидов
    • Предупреждение разрушения (гидролиза) пестицидов
    • Получение максимальной эффективности пестицидов, за счет уменьшения угла смачивания
    • Экономию средств связанную с перерасходом дорогих пестицидов
    • 100% гарантию «сработки» пестицида, на фоне таких факторов как высокий рН и жесткость воды или баковой смеси
    • Увеличения «времени эффективного контакта» растворов пестицидов и удобрений с листовой поверхностью за счет предотвращения быстрого испарения воды

  • Агрохимическое средство Нертус «рН-корректор» высокоэффективный рН-корректор применяемый для приготовления баковых смесей всех видов пестицидов и водорастворимых удобрений. Благодаря оригинальному составу оказывает подкисляющее действие (снижение рН) на применяемую воду и баковые смеси, обладает способностью смягчать воду и снижать поверхностное натяжение. Подкисляющий эффект основан на уничтожении избытка ионов-гидроксила (ОН-) и превращением
    их в воду. Применение рН-кондиционера для воды помогает избежать разрушения (гидролиза) пестицидов, сохраняя их высокую эффективность и надежность не зависимо от начального рН воды или баковой смеси. Специально добавленное сигнальное вещество, помогает определить готовность к внесению в бак пестицида визуально, согласно цвету раствора, без применения дополнительных средств и оборудования.