Nertus "Theta-Corrector" is a highly effective silicone-based wetting agent.

Guaranteed analysis:

polyethylene glycol ether modified with

heptamethyltrisiloxane.................100%

 

рН............................................. 6,0-7,0
Density (g/l)..........................1000-1005
Surface tension, 0,1% (mN/m).......21,5
Water solubility.............................100%

Purpose:

The agrochemical agent Nertus Theta-Corrector is intended for preparation of tank mixtures containing crop protection products, fertilizers and plant growth regulators, alone or in combination with each other, and may be applicable both for soil application and for foliar (non-root) treatments.

Nertus "Theta-Corrector"

  • • Increased effective contact area of tank mixtures with the leaf surface by 100- 500%

    • Decreased surface tension of tank mixtures from 70-80 mN/m to 21.5 mN/m

    • Achievement of 100% wettability of the leaf surface

    • Increased resistance of the treated surface to washing off during rains

    • Improved efficiency of plant protection products

    • Improved efficiency of low volume treatments

    • Improved penetration of working fluid into hard-to-reach parts of plants

    • Improved penetration of working fluid even through a well-developed cuticle, with a thick wax layer or heavy leaves

  • The agrochemical agent Nertus Theta-Corrector is a highly effective wetting agent based on polyethylene glycol ether modified with heptamethyltrisiloxane. It is used for preparation of tank mixtures of pesticides, fertilizers and other agrochemicals or mixtures thereof. Its use allows for reduction of the wetting angle formed between the drop and the leaf surface from 75-60° to 25-20°, thus allowing increasing the area of effective contact by 100-500%. The unique silicone

    base of the agent allows it to show maximum efficiency (reduction of surface tension to 21.5 mN/m) at an average concentration of 0.1%, compared to the effectiveness of standard wetting agents based on fatty alcohol ethoxylates, in which this indicator barely reaches 30 mN/m at a working concentration of 1% and above.

Нертус Nertus «Theta - корректор» высокоэффективный смачиватель-пенетратор на кремнийорганической основе.

 

Гарантированный состав:

 

Полиэтиленгликолевый эфир
модифицированый
гептаметилтрисилоксаном........100%
рН............................................ 6,0-7,0
Плотность (г/л)....................1000-1005
Поверхностное натяжение,
0,1% (mN/m)..................................21,5
Растворимость в воде.................100%

 

Назначение:

Агрохимическое средство Nertus «Theta -корректор» предназначено для приготовления баковых смесей содержащих СЗР, удобрения, РРР, самостоятельно или в комбинации между собой, и может быть применимо как для грунтового (почвенного) внесения, так и для лиственных (некорневых) обработок.

Theta-корректор

  • • Увеличение площади эффективного контакта баковой смеси с листовой поверхностью на 100-500%
    • Снижение поверхностного натяжения баковых смесей с 70-80 mN/m до 21,5 mN/m
    • Достижение 100% смачиваемости листовой поверхности
    • Повышение стойкости обработанной поверхности к смыванию
    препаратов во время дождей
    • Повышение эффективности СЗР
    • Повышение эффективности малообъемных обработок
    • Улучшение проникновения рабочей жидкости в труднодоступные части растений
    • Улучшение проникновения рабочей жидкости даже сквозь хорошо развитую кутикулу, с толстым восковым слоем или сильноопушенные листья

  • Агрохимическое средство Nertus «Theta - корректор» это высокоэффективный смачиватель на основе полиэтиленгликолевого эфира модифицированного гептаметилтрисилоксаном. Его используют при приготовлении баковых смесей пестицидов, удобрений и других агрохимикатов или их смесей. Применение средства позволяет уменьшать краевой угол смачивания, образуемый каплей и поверхностью листа, с 75-60˚ до 25-20˚, позволяя тем самым, увеличить площадь эффективного контакта на
    100-500 %. Уникальная кремнийорганическая основа средства позволяет ему показывать максимальную эффективность (снижение поверхностного натяжения до 21,5 mN/m) при средней концентрации 0,1%, в сравнении с эффективностью «классических» смачивателей на основе этоксилатов жирных спиртов, у которых этот показатель едва достигает 30 mN/m при рабочей концентрации 1% и выше.